Clerk and Master Putnam County TN

Clerk and Master

The following is a list of cases heard in Chancery Court

  • Divorce - domestic matters
  • Adoptions
  • Orders of Protection
  • Custody
  • Boundary line disputes
  • Conservatorships
  • Child support 
  • Election contests
  • Collection of delinquent property taxes and hold delinquent tax sales
  • Real Estate matters
  • Worker's compensation
  • Contract/debt

 

Chancellor Ronald Thurman
Chancery Court, Thirteenth Judicial District
 

2015 Chambers, Session and Docket Call Dates

Friday, January 2, 2015 NO CHAMBERS
Friday, January 9, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Monday, January 12, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Child Support Deadline 1:00 p.m.
Friday, January 16, 2015 ****Chambers, Smithville, 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Session begins in Overton County
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Docket Call - Pickett County 9:00 a.m.
Friday, January 23, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Friday, January 30,2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Friday, February 6, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Monday, February 9, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Child Support Deadline 1:00 p.m.
Friday, February 13, 2015 ****Chambers, Livingston, 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Docket Call - Cumberland County 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Docket Call - Clay County 9:00 a.m.
Friday, February 20, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Friday, February 27, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Friday, March 6, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Monday, March 9, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Child Support Deadline 1:00 p.m.
Thursday March 12, 2015 Docket Call - Dekalb County 9:00 a.m.
Friday, March 13, 2015 *****Chambers, Crossville, 10:00 a.m.
Monday, March 16, 2015 Session begins in Pickett Co.
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
March 18 - March 20, 2015 JUDICIAL CONFERENCE
Monday, March 30, 2015 Docket Call - White County 9:00 a.m.
Friday April 3, 2015 NO CHAMBERS .. GOOD FRIDAY
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Docket Call Putnam County 9:00 a.m.
Friday, April 10, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Monday, April 13, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Child Support Deadline 1:00 p.m.
Friday, April 17, 2015 ****Chambers, Sparta, 10:00 a.m.
Monday, April 20, 2015 Session begins in Clay county 9:00 a.m.
Friday, April 24, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Monday, April 27, 2015 Session begins in Cumberland County 9:00 a.m.
Friday, May 1, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Friday, May 8, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Monday, May 11, 2015 Session begins in Dekalb County 9:00 a.m.
Child Support Deadline 1:00 p.m.
Friday, May 15, 2015 ****Chambers, Smithville, 10:00 a.m.
Monday,May18,2015 Docket Call Overton County 9:00 a.m.
Friday, May 22, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Session begins in White County 9:00 a.m.
Friday, May 29, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Monday, June 1, 2015 Session begins in Putnam County 9:00 a.m.
Friday, June 5, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Monday, June 8, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.
Child Support Deadline 1:00 p.m.
Friday, June 12, 2015 ****Chambers, , Livingston, 10:00 a.m.
June 16 - June 19, 2015 JUDICIAL CONFERENCE
Friday, June 26, 2015 Chambers, Cookeville, 10:00 a.m.

Details

lindareeder.jpg
Linda Reeder

Clerk and Master
421 E. Spring St. Suite 1C38
Cookeville, TN 38501

Phone (931) 526-6321
Fax (931) 526-1914
lreeder@putnamco.org

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.